Mirror's Eye - Going Within

Mirror's Eye - Going Within

Sale is current

Current Price


Register / Log In

Streaming Access to Capyac's Mirror's Eye and Capyac's Mirror's Eye Instrumentals Title: Mirror's Eye / Going Within Artist: Capyac, Annabelle Maginnis, Def Sound, Teddy Roxpin Credits: Written by Annabelle Maginnis, Def Sound, Eric Peana, Delwin Campbell, and Teddy Roxpin. Annabelle Maginnis @annabellemaginnismusic - vocals Def Sound @def.sound - vocals Sean Lee @s.e.an.doc - guitar Sam Pankey @spamkey - bass Teddy Roxpin @teddy.roxpin - drum programming, percussion, production Delwin Campbell @deliwiththecoldcuts - keyboards, ...

Includes 2 audio tracks and is secured via a non-fungible token (NFT) on the Polygon blockchain.

Preview Content


b Capyac - Mirror's Eye Instrumental

z Capyac - Mirror's Eye